Card.Club reviewed: three cards, crypto top-ups, and a score of 5 out of 10
Card.Club is a crypto payment card aimed at people who cannot get an ordinary bank card, or who want separate virtual cards for subscriptions and travel. My score for it is 5.0 out of 10. That is a middling number, and I want to be honest about why before anything else: the card’s own website is an empty page, so almost every practical detail you will read anywhere comes from third-party review sites rather than from the company. That single fact shapes everything below. I did not use the card; I read what the card states about itself, what reviewers report, and what the general rules of this category imply.
Conditions are current as of October 28, 2026.
Who this suits: Users who want several virtual cards for subscriptions and travel, who already hold stablecoins, and who are comfortable topping up over Telegram. Who it does not suit: anyone who needs cash from an ATM, anyone who wants published limits and a fee schedule on an official page, and anyone who is uneasy about leaving a balance with a provider rather than in their own wallet.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 7 / 10 | Third parties say the cards cannot be used in countries on the US sanctions list; the official site is empty |
| Cost | 3 / 10 | Unofficial: issuance $20, $35 or $100; top-up from 4%; $0.25-0.50 per payment (unofficial) |
| Top-up options | 5 / 10 | Unofficial: SBP in rubles, or USDT on TRC-20 and ERC-20 |
| Reliability and complaints | 5 / 10 | Unofficial: Webrex Co., Ltd, issuers not named; Trustpilot 3.7 out of 5 on 1 review, crmindex.ru 4.8 on 35; complaints about commissions |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Unofficial: three cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay only on travel, plastic Visa exists, no ATM support |
| Total | 5.0 / 10 | A usable tool for a narrow job, described almost entirely by other people |
Will they give you the card?
Short answer: probably, if you are not in a sanctioned country, but you will not find the eligibility rules stated by the card itself. The official site says nothing at all about who can get it. What circulates on third-party sites is that the cards cannot be used in countries on the US sanctions list, and that disputes are governed by British Virgin Islands law, which also means Russian-law consumer protection does not apply to you. That second point deserves a pause. If something goes wrong, the contract you are dealing with sits in a different legal system, not the one you know.
From an earlier check of the card’s own material, the picture was worldwide except US-sanctioned countries, including Russia and Belarus. Russia and Belarus are on the US sanctions list, so treat that as a description of where the cards can be used, not as a promise that residents of those countries are welcome as customers. Those two statements sit awkwardly next to each other, and nothing on the official site resolves the tension.
| Question | What is stated officially | What third parties report |
|---|---|---|
| Eligible countries | Not stated (empty page) | Worldwide except US-sanctioned countries, including Russia and Belarus; cards cannot be used in countries on the US sanctions list |
| Governing law | Not stated | British Virgin Islands; Russian-law consumer protection does not apply |
| Age and status | Not stated | Not stated by the sources I could read |
How to get it
You apply in an app, and identity checks are the part most people care about. Here the official site is again blank: the card does not state its KYC requirements. Third-party reporting says full access may need a passport, proof of address and sometimes a selfie, with a check taking one to two days. It also says the same procedure is used to return a balance from a blocked or closed account, which tells you something useful — you are expected to be a verified, documented person throughout, not just at signup.
The flow itself, as reported in June 2026, is that issuance takes 5 minutes, through the app or a Telegram bot. That is fast, and it is fast in the way that pre-verified digital services are fast; it does not mean the check is light. The card does not publish tiers of verification on its public pages, so I cannot tell you what unlocks at which level — that is another thing you would have to ask support.
On the card itself: three cards are reported, and the shape of them matters more than the count.
- “For subscriptions” — Mastercard, Singapore BIN, no Apple Pay.
- “For travel” — Mastercard, US BIN, Apple Pay and Google Pay.
- A plastic Visa.
Card currencies are USD and EUR. The plastic Visa exists according to a third party, but no delivery details are published anywhere I could read, so I cannot tell you how long it takes or whether it ships internationally.
Fees and what a payment really costs
Here is the honest version: the costs are not published officially, the numbers I have are unofficial and partly contradictory, and the per-payment fee is small but the top-up commission is not.

| Fee or limit | Value as reported by third parties |
|---|---|
| Issuance — subscriptions card | $20 |
| Issuance — travel card | $35 |
| Issuance — plastic Visa | $100 |
| Servicing | Free |
| Top-up commission | From 4% |
| Per payment | $0.25-0.50 (unofficial), including declined payments |
| Currency conversion | Double conversion when paying in a currency other than the card currency |
| ATM cash withdrawal | Not supported |
| Minimum top-up | $25 (unofficial) |
| Payment and monthly limits | Exist; amounts not published |
Issuance is the number people argue about most. One review site lists issuance as free; another reviewer paid 35 EUR on 25 March 2026. So treat the three-tier figure as the working estimate and the “free” claim as the outlier.
Now three everyday payments, so you can feel what the fees do.
- A $12 subscription in USD on the subscriptions card. The per-payment fee of $0.25-0.50 (unofficial) lands on top, and the top-up commission of 4% or more was already taken when you loaded the balance. If you top up $25 (unofficial) to cover it, the commission is at least $1 on the loading side alone.
- A $60 hotel booking in EUR on the travel card while your balance is in USD. This is where the double conversion complaint bites: the amount is converted into the card currency and then the payment currency, and reviewers describe paying for it twice.
- A declined $8 payment at a merchant that does not accept your card category. The per-payment fee applies to declined payments too, so a refusal still costs you $0.25-0.50 (unofficial).
Three numbers to hold on to: 4% on the way in, $0.25-0.50 (unofficial) on the way out, and no cash machine. If you pay monthly, the arithmetic is not what kills you — the conversion behaviour is.
Top up: how money gets onto the card
Topping up is done with SBP in rubles, or with USDT. The USDT routes are the TRC-20 and ERC-20 networks, reached through a Telegram Mini App or the iOS and Android apps. The minimum top-up is $25 (unofficial) in USD or EUR, with a fee of 4%, and you can load by ordinary bank currencies or by crypto inside the app.

Two things to understand before your first transfer. First, on-chain transfers are irreversible: a deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee. Second, chain fees are charged by the blockchain, not by the card — so the network you pick changes what you actually pay to get the money across. Tron-priced transfers are generally cheap; Ethereum-priced ones are not.
Getting money back off the card is the part that should make you pause longest. One reviewer reported that funds can be withdrawn only by contacting support, in May 2026. And if your account is closed, the balance return requires KYC. So this is not a card you can sweep and forget; there is a support queue between you and your money.
| Route | Network or rail | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| SBP | Rubles | Regional transfer system |
| USDT | TRC-20 | Through Telegram Mini App or the app |
| USDT | ERC-20 | Through Telegram Mini App or the app |
| Minimum | $25 (unofficial) (USD/EUR) | Fee 4% |
| Withdraw | Via support contact | KYC needed for a balance from a closed account |
Paying with it day to day
It works like a prepaid card in most respects: you load a balance and spend it. Apple Pay and Google Pay are reported as available on the travel card only — so if you pay with your phone most of the time, the subscriptions card is not for you. Cash at ATMs is not supported at all, which rules out the one situation where a backup card matters most.
What you cannot buy is as important as what you can. Blocked categories reportedly include games, gambling, crypto purchases and financial services. More precisely, the allowed set of merchant categories is set by the issuing bank, and the bank is not named on any page I could read. That is why declines feel arbitrary: the rule exists, it is the issuer’s rule, and the issuer is invisible to you.
Reviews from December 2025 and February 2026 record game and subscription merchants declining the card, and ChatGPT payments being refused in some card regions. If a service like that matters to you, this is a real risk, not a theoretical one. One point of context for why: a card’s first digits identify the issuing institution, and merchants can look that up and apply extra scrutiny when the issuer country differs from the billing address. A Singapore BIN or a US BIN on a card held by someone elsewhere is exactly the profile that attracts a second look, which is why category and region declines cluster together in the reviews.
Support is Telegram bot only, as far as anyone can tell. Reviewers praise the speed of replies — one unauthorized-charge case was refunded the same day after contact, on 19 June 2026. Disputes, as with the eligibility question, run under British Virgin Islands law.
What can go wrong
Nothing official: I found no dated incidents from the card itself and no news beyond review-site updates. Everything in this section is user report.
- Recurring $10 charges from a Singapore merchant after a card reissue, refunded the same day on contact (19 June 2026).
- Game and subscription merchants declining the card (5 December 2025).
- ChatGPT refusing payments in some card regions (10 February 2026).
- High commissions, across several reviews from 2025 to mid-2026.
- One unreliable article calling the service a scam — not verified, and I would not weigh it at all.
The pattern behind those complaints is more useful than any single item. Money is held custodially. A high decline rate can lead to an account block, and the provider’s own advice, as reported, is not to keep large sums on the card. Add a withdrawal process that runs through a support contact, and you get the risk in one sentence: the money is not yours until you spend it, and getting it back involves someone else’s decision.
On the company side, the operator is reported as Webrex Co., Ltd, described as a technology platform, with cards issued by unnamed licensed partner issuers. Unnamed issuers is the normal arrangement in this category — the brand you see is often a programme manager rather than the institution that issued the card — but it means your contractual counterparty is a company whose name nobody publishes.
Review scores, as read: Trustpilot 3.7 out of 5 from a single review (18 January 2026, positive) — too small to mean anything. crmindex.ru 4.8 from 35 reviews. inokarti.com 3.8 from 18 reviews. Russian-language sites rate it more warmly than the pattern of fee complaints would suggest, which tells me ratings and experiences are not the same thing.
What to take instead
If Card.Club’s shape does not fit — no ATM, no published limits, a Telegram-only support channel — these are the alternatives I looked at, with their own gaps stated plainly.
| Card.Club | Cardex | CardFlow | HyperCard | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| My score | 5.0 / 10 | 5.6 / 10 | 4.9 / 10 | 4.7 / 10 |
| Who it targets | Users wanting several virtual cards for subscriptions and travel | One crypto card, 200+ countries, no exclusions listed | Nigeria, “Nigerians and global users” | No country list; “more than 176 countries” of acceptance |
| Cards | Three: two Mastercard virtual, one plastic Visa | Debit crypto card on VERVE, VISA, Mastercard, UnionPay; virtual and physical | Virtual USD Mastercard, created in about 3 minutes | Prepaid “HyperCard”; network not stated |
| Issuance | $20, $35 or $100 | Not stated | Free for a virtual card | Not stated |
| Funding | SBP in rubles, USDT TRC-20 and ERC-20 | USDT, USDC, BTC wallets; networks not stated | Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or Naira transfer | Crypto such as USDT, BTC, ETH |
| Conversion | Double conversion when paying in another currency | Real-time conversion with an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate”; no percentage stated | Not stated | Balance in USD or EUR |
| Cash at ATMs | Not supported | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Read that table carefully: for three of the four cards, the columns I would most want — fees, limits, cash withdrawals — say “not stated”. That is the normal condition of this category in 2026, not a defect of any one company. Cardex is the only one of the four that describes its conversion mechanism in its own marketing, and it still publishes no percentage. CardFlow is the only one that clearly says a virtual card is free to create. None of them tells you what your payment will cost.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend Card.Club to you if all of these are true. You already hold USDT or use SBP comfortably. You want a separate virtual card per subscription so one lapse does not hit everything at once, and a travel card that works in Apple Pay. You do not need cash machines. You accept that support is a Telegram bot and that withdrawing means asking. And you treat the balance as small enough that its loss would annoy you, not ruin you.
I would steer you elsewhere if you need published limits before you commit, if you want to hold a larger balance, if you need to pay a merchant that declines prepaid or foreign cards as a matter of routine, or if you want a dispute handled under a legal system you can actually use.
One last piece of context you should weigh, because it belongs in any decision about spending crypto through a card. The tax treatment of digital assets as property means that exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss measured in local currency at the value on the transaction date. Every card payment funded from crypto may therefore be a separate disposal. That is not advice — it is a reason to keep records, and a question worth raising with a professional in your own country before you scale this up.
Frequently asked questions
What is Card.Club card?
Card.Club is a crypto payment card rather than an ordinary bank card. You load a balance, in rubles through SBP or in USDT, and spend it as fiat through Mastercard virtual cards and a plastic Visa. The card’s own website publishes no description, so what you read about it comes from third-party reviewers. That gap is the main thing to keep in mind.
How does the Card.Club card work?
It behaves like a prepaid card. You top up, and the card spends only that balance, so it cannot overdraw. Payments go through the card network, held by a licensed issuer the card does not name, with the brand acting as the front end. Some users report a second conversion when paying in a currency other than the card currency.
Is Card.Club a bank?
No — it is not a bank. The operator is reported as Webrex Co., Ltd, a technology platform, and the cards are issued by unnamed licensed partner issuers. Your money is held custodially by that provider, not in your own wallet. Disputes are reported to be governed by British Virgin Islands law.
Who owns Card.Club?
The card does not say. Third-party sources name Webrex Co., Ltd as the technology platform behind the service, and describe the issuing banks as unnamed licensed partners. In this category the visible brand is often only a programme manager, so the institution that actually holds your balance is not necessarily the one you signed up with.
Does the Card.Club card require KYC?
The card does not publish its KYC rules. Third-party reporting says full access may require a passport, proof of address and sometimes a selfie, with a check taking one to two days. The same verification is reportedly required to return a balance from a blocked or closed account, and no verification tiers are published anywhere.
How do I top up the Card.Club card?
Through SBP in rubles, or with USDT on the TRC-20 or ERC-20 network, via a Telegram Mini App or the iOS and Android apps. The minimum top-up is $25 (unofficial) in USD or EUR and the fee is 4%. Blockchain fees are separate and paid to the network, so the network you choose changes what you actually pay.
Can I withdraw money from Card.Club?
Not through a button, as far as anyone can tell. One reviewer reported in May 2026 that withdrawal requires contacting support, and a balance from a closed account needs KYC first. Support is a Telegram bot only. Plan for that before you load an amount you would want back.
Is Card.Club card free?
Partly. Servicing is reported as free, and CardFlow by comparison advertises a free virtual card while Card.Club charges issuance of $20 for the subscriptions card, $35 for travel, or $100 for the plastic Visa. Top-up commission starts at 4% and each payment costs $0.25-0.50 (unofficial), including declined ones.
Can I add Card.Club card to Apple Wallet?
On the travel card, apparently yes — Apple Pay and Google Pay are reported as available there. They are not reported as available on the subscriptions card. The wallet itself stores a device-specific number rather than your card number, with a fresh security code per payment, but that protection is separate from whether the issuer allows the token.
Is Card.Club card safe?
There is no official record of incidents, but the structure carries normal category risks: the balance is custodial, a high decline rate can trigger an account block, and the provider advises against holding large sums. User reports mention high commissions, region and merchant-category declines, and one recurring-charge case that was refunded the same day. Card.Club card is 5.0 out of 10.
Virtual card reviews – cryptocardcheck
Content created by the «cryptocardcheck» team
