No KYC, any coin, $99 — but nothing behind the card is named
If you have been turned away from an ordinary bank card, or you would simply rather not hand over your documents to open one, IncoCard is built for exactly that situation. You create an account with a ten-digit access code, no email and no ID, you pay $99 for a virtual card or $299 for a physical one, you load it with any of more than two dozen coins, and you spend. That is the pitch, and on the surface it is a tidy one: no KYC levels, no monthly fee, Apple Pay and Google Pay, a card that works in stores and at ATMs.
The problem is what sits underneath. The public pages carry only the line “© 2026 IncoCard” — no legal entity, no country, no issuing bank, no card network, no card currency. The access code that is the only thing protecting your account cannot be recovered if you lose it, and once a card is activated it is not refundable. I found no independent reviews at all: no Trustpilot page, nothing on Reddit. Not a single scandal, and not a single person willing to say they used it for a year either. I scored it 6.2 out of 10, and the shape of that number matters more than the number: the product on paper is genuinely good, and the institution behind it is a blank.
Below I’ll walk through eligibility, signup, the fees on an ordinary Tuesday, top-ups, daily use, what can go wrong, and what the alternatives actually look like. Where the card does not publish something, I’ll say so rather than fill the gap.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 6.2 out of 10
Let me put the whole review in one table first, then explain the two marks that matter.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 9 / 10 | “Worldwide”, no prohibited countries in the terms, and using the card to circumvent financial sanctions is expressly forbidden |
| Cost | 1 / 10 | Virtual $99, physical $299, delivery free; 2% to load, no monthly fee, and the FX fee is not disclosed |
| Top-up options | 10 / 10 | 25+ coins: XMR, BTC, ETH; USDT on ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20, TON, SPL; USDC on ERC-20, Base, BEP-20, SPL; LTC, DOGE, BCH, DASH, ZEC, TRX, BNB, SOL |
| Reliability and complaints | 4 / 10 | No legal entity, country or issuer named; access code with no recovery; no independent reviews found; an activated card is not returnable |
| Everyday use | 9 / 10 | Virtual card in seconds, physical for ATMs and shops, Apple Pay and Google Pay |
The two ends of that table are the story. Top-up options and everyday use score near the ceiling because the list of coins is genuinely long and the two-card setup covers everything from a coffee to a cash machine. Cost scores 1 because $99 for a virtual card is expensive next to competitors, and the missing FX fee means the real number on a foreign purchase is unknown rather than merely high. Reliability scores 4 for a reason that has nothing to do with customer service quality: I cannot tell you who you are trusting with your money, because the site does not say.
Who it suits: someone who cannot or will not complete KYC, who holds coins beyond the usual ones, and who treats a card balance as spending money rather than savings. Who it does not: anyone planning to hold a balance long-term, anyone in a regulated market who will be asked to explain a $99 prepaid card to a tax authority, and anyone who needs chargeback protection or a named counterparty when something goes wrong.
Will they give you the card?
Yes, on paper, to almost anyone. The terms say “Worldwide”, they list no prohibited countries, and the one restriction is behavioural rather than geographic: you may not use the card to circumvent financial sanctions. That is a clause about what you do with it, not where you are.
That absence of a country list cuts both ways. In a card where nobody has told me the issuing country, a clean “worldwide” statement with no exclusions is also very easy to write — there is no local regulator whose list of permitted markets it would have to reconcile with. And in this category a card can be technically usable in a country and still unusable in practice: when a shop runs the card number through its processor, the lookup returns the card type and the issuer country, and a mismatch with your billing address can trigger extra scrutiny or a decline. That happens to any card issued outside your own country, so if you are somewhere with strict foreign-card rules, “worldwide” on the terms page is not the same as “every shop will take it.”
Nothing in the pages asks about your nationality, and no age minimum is stated either.
How to get it
There is no application in the usual sense. You create an account with a ten-digit access code, and the site states no email and no ID are required. There are no KYC levels — not “level 1 and level 2,” not “verified tier,” nothing — and refunds also go ahead without KYC. In practice that means the whole of your relationship with this company rests on one string of ten digits.
Two products, and no others:
- Virtual card — for online and mobile payments, valid 3 years, ready “in seconds after payment.”
- Physical card — for ATM withdrawals and in-store payments, shipped worldwide free of charge, with no delivery timeline given.
The example expiry date on the site reads 12/29, which is consistent with a three-year virtual card. The card network — Visa, Mastercard, or something else — is not stated on the page, and neither is the currency the card holds or spends in. For a payment card, both of those are load-bearing details, and I would want them in writing before loading anything substantial.
One thing the terms do handle: if a physical card is lost before it is activated, you get a free replacement or a full refund within 30 days of shipping. After activation, that protection changes shape — see the risks section.
Fees: what it really costs
Here is every number the card publishes, and, just as usefully, every number it doesn’t.

| Fee or limit | What the card says |
|---|---|
| Virtual card | $99 per card |
| Physical card | $299 per card, free worldwide shipping |
| Monthly fee | None claimed |
| Load fee | 2% |
| FX fee | Not stated |
| ATM withdrawal fee | Not stated (“anywhere” is the claim) |
| ATM allowance | Not stated |
| Load minimum | $10 |
| Load maximum | $5,000 per card (virtual) |
| Physical card load limit | Not stated |
| Card currency | Not stated |
The 2% load fee is not hidden, and it is not small either. Consider what it does to a single purchase: you load $50, $1 goes to the fee before you have bought anything, and the card then spends $49. Round-trip — load, then move the remaining balance to another card, which the terms say is free — costs you nothing extra, so the fee is genuinely per load rather than per movement. But over a month of small top-ups it compounds quietly, and it is charged at the worst possible moment: at the point where you are converting what you hold into what you can spend.
Then there are the three ordinary payments, run honestly through the published numbers.
A €40 dinner in Rome, paid on the virtual card. The load fee applies to whatever you loaded to cover it — at 2%, about €0.80 of the €40. The FX fee is the wildcard: if the card converts to a currency you did not ask for and then a scheme or issuer adds its own margin, the final cost of that dinner is higher, and nobody will tell you by how much. The card currency not being stated makes this worse, not better — you cannot tell whether you are being converted once or twice.
A £30 train ticket bought on the physical card. Same 2% on the load, same unknown FX on the conversion, and the network fee on the underlying crypto transfer is charged by the blockchain rather than by the card provider — so it comes out of your deposit as well, at whatever the chain was charging that minute.
$200 in cash from an ATM in Bangkok. The page says the physical card works at ATMs “anywhere” and gives no fee, no allowance and no per-day or per-month cap. This is the single most expensive thing you can do with this card, and it is the one line in the table with the least information behind it. Combined with an unstated currency, a $200 withdrawal is where an undisclosed FX fee stops being an abstract concern.
Two things are worth holding onto. First, the $5,000 maximum load is stated for the virtual card only, and the physical card has no stated limit — which could mean no limit, or simply that nobody published it. Second, prepaid cards behave differently from debit cards in ways that can cost you: a declined payment can leave a hold on your funds for several days, typically up to 7.
Top up: the best part of the card
This is where IncoCard is genuinely hard to argue with. The card lists 25+ coins, and the coverage is not just the obvious three:

- XMR, BTC, ETH — the majors, and ETH also via Base and ERC-20.
- USDT on ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20, TON and SPL.
- USDC on ERC-20, Base, BEP-20 and SPL.
- LTC, DOGE, BCH, DASH, ZEC, ETC, TRX, BNB, TON, SOL and others.
Monero on a card of this kind is unusual enough to say something about how little the issuer is filtering, and the same goes for ZEC and DASH. Note the gap in the USDC list, though: USDC appears on ERC-20, Base, BEP-20 and SPL, but not TRC-20 — and that is not an oversight to be read as flexibility. Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option anywhere in the ecosystem. The minimum load is $10 and the 2% fee applies here too. Who pays the network fee on your deposit is not stated; blockchain fees are normally charged by the chain rather than the provider, but you should not have to guess whose pocket it comes out of.
Transfers on-chain are irreversible. Sending on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can mean the money is simply gone or needs manual support intervention with no guarantee of recovery — so the network list is not decoration, it is the difference between a deposit arriving and vanishing.
One more piece of good news in the funding picture: the balance can be moved to a new card free of charge. That tells you something important about the product’s priorities — it is built to be replaced and reissued, not to be held.
Paying with it every day
For spending, the design is clean. A virtual card for online and mobile, valid three years, appearing seconds after payment. A physical card for shops and cash machines, shipped free worldwide. Apple Pay and Google Pay are both supported, and the virtual card is the one you would add to a phone wallet.
The mobile side is the more reassuring half of this. When you add a card to Apple Pay, the card number is replaced by a device-specific Device Account Number held in the phone’s Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment carries a one-time dynamic security code. A tokenised number is also easier to kill than a plastic card: the issuer can restrict it by channel, blocking it on magnetic stripe, phone or website use while leaving it alive elsewhere. Ask about freezing or restricting the token and support will tell you what is possible.
What the pages do not cover: no app is mentioned, only a web dashboard; no blocked merchant categories are listed; no rewards or cashback are described; and since the card network is not published, 3-D Secure behaviour is a question mark. If 3-D Secure applies to your card, be ready for an online payment to challenge you with a one-time code in a web dashboard on a laptop.
There is a merchant-category point worth knowing about generally, because it explains declines people report on any card like this. MCC 7995 covers gambling — casinos, betting, lotteries — and many issuers block it by policy rather than by law, with the list differing per issuer. IncoCard publishes no blocked-category list, so if a payment of yours is declined at a betting site you will have learned nothing new about why.
What can go wrong
Here the marks get honest, and this is where I would want a person with money on the card to read twice.
There is no company. The public pages carry only “© 2026 IncoCard”. No legal entity, no country of registration, no issuing bank, no licence. In this category that means two separate questions, and both go unanswered: who holds your balance, and who is regulated to move it. A card is a payment service regulated separately from the crypto side — in the EU that is e-money or payment-services law, while MiCA covers the crypto activity. So a crypto card often rests on two licences, and here I can see neither.
Your access code is unrecoverable. The terms disclaim liability if you lose it. A ten-digit code is the entire key to the account, it is not reset on request, and support will only discuss account details when you can produce the valid code. Combine that with a $99 or $299 balance on a card that cannot overdraw, and the risk is concrete: lose the code, and the money is not stolen — it is simply unreachable, by anyone, including you.
Activated cards are not refundable. Unactivated cards are fully refundable. Once activated, they are not — but the balance can be transferred to a new card, free of charge. So “no refund” is not the same as “lose everything”: it means you are moved to another paid product rather than getting your money back. Expect to re-buy the $99.
Refund mechanics are awkward. Failed or partial payments are refunded to the crypto address you provided. That means your money can come back to a blockchain address rather than to the card, at the chain’s speed, with no credit card chargeback to lean on. And the terms describe no dispute process at all. Merchant declines are disclaimed outright.
Nobody can vouch for it. I found no official incidents — and I also found no user reports: no reviews of IncoCard on Trustpilot or Reddit, and no Trustpilot page at all. That cuts both ways and is not reassurance. It means you have no way to learn how this behaves under stress, and no sense of what support is like when your funds are stuck mid-transfer. It also means no pattern of failures has formed yet, which for a service that holds a pre-funded balance is not the same as a good track record.
Support is thin on paper. Contact runs through a dashboard contact option, in languages and hours not stated.
No safeguarding is described. Nothing about segregated accounts, insured funds or deposit-guarantee coverage appears on the pages. Prepaid balances held by a provider are not bank deposits, and where an electronic money institution is required to safeguard customer funds it does so by segregating them in dedicated accounts or insuring them — a protection you cannot assume exists if no rule is named.
One omission with real consequences for privacy. Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity, so stablecoins are not censorship-proof. A card that accepts XMR alongside USDT sits one layer above that, and a single screening action upstream can freeze the balance you were counting on spending.
Regulatory clock is running. Under MiCA, the transitional grandfathering period lets providers operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026, or until they receive or are refused a MiCA authorisation, whichever comes first. If a provider is silent about its authorisation, that silence is now a question with a deadline attached. ESMA maintains a public interim register of authorised CASPs, white papers and non-compliant entities — a card that names no entity gives you nothing to look up there.
What to take instead
I looked at three cards that a person in the same situation would come across. The scores are theirs, not mine, and none of them solves the “I can’t pass KYC” problem better — but each is far more legible as an institution, which in this category is a feature.
| IncoCard | Cardex | CardFlow | HyperCard | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 6.2 | 5.6 | 4.9 | 4.7 |
| Stated reach | “Worldwide”, no country list | “One crypto card, 200+ countries” | Aimed at Nigeria, plus “global users” | App Store: works in “more than 176 countries” (acceptance, not eligibility) |
| Card | Virtual and physical | Debit card on VERVE, Visa, Mastercard, UnionPay; virtual and physical; currency Naira per listing | Virtual USD Mastercard, created in about 3 minutes | Prepaid; balance in USD or EUR; network not stated |
| Price | $99 virtual / $299 physical | Not stated | Virtual card is free to create; monthly fee not stated | Not stated; App Store page lists no fees |
| Fees | 2% load; FX not stated | Real-time crypto-to-fiat conversion; an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate” picks a rate when you spend; no percentage published | Not stated | Not stated on the pages I could read |
| Funding | 25+ coins incl. XMR | USDT, USDC, BTC; networks not stated | BTC, USDT, ETH or Naira bank transfer | USDT, BTC, ETH in the app; networks not stated |
Cardex (5.6). Claims one card for 200+ countries and runs on four networks including Visa and Mastercard and UnionPay, which is a genuinely different proposition from a card whose network isn’t published. But its conversion model is entirely opaque: the conversion happens at the moment of payment and an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate” scans global exchange rates to pick one, with no fee percentage stated anywhere I could read. An unquantified conversion margin is the same problem as IncoCard’s unstated FX fee, dressed in better marketing. Its App Store listing is Naira-focused, which suggests the card is not really multi-currency in practice.
CardFlow (4.9). A virtual USD Mastercard created quickly, free to create, funded with Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or a Naira bank transfer. That last option is the one people from that market will care about, since it lets you avoid a crypto transfer entirely. Scoped at Nigeria first, “Nigerians and global users” second.
HyperCard (4.7). The simplest of the four: a prepaid card holding USD or EUR, funded with USDT, BTC or ETH in the app. Its “more than 176 countries” claim is about where the card is accepted, not who can hold one — a distinction worth keeping in your head, because acceptance and eligibility are opposite ends of a card’s life.
The honest conclusion is that none of these four is clearly safer than the others, because none of them publishes the things you would want: the issuing bank, the safeguarded-account arrangements, the FX margin. My own fallback advice would be to prioritise whichever provider names its legal entity, its regulator and its issuer over whichever one accepts the longest list of coins — and to keep only spending money on any of them, never savings.
Who I would recommend it to
If you cannot pass KYC, or you have decided you will not, and you are spending money you already own in crypto — IncoCard does one thing well, and it does it in a way I have not seen elsewhere: it takes Monero, Zcash and Dash, it takes stablecoins on five and four networks respectively, and it costs nothing to move a balance to a new card when something breaks. If your problem is “I need to pay a subscription from a wallet full of coins that nobody else will convert,” this is a real answer.
If your situation is anything softer than that, I would not put money I could not afford to lose behind a ten-digit code with no recovery and no named institution behind it. Not because there is evidence of harm — there is none, because there is no evidence of anything — but because a prepaid balance with no named custodian is a position you hold entirely at your own risk, and no-KYC is the feature that makes that risk necessary in the first place.
Three questions worth asking before you load anything, in this order. First: what happens to my money if the operator decides to stop? Second: if I lose the access code, who exactly can restore it — and the published answer is nobody. Third: what does a foreign purchase cost me in total, including FX, and the published answer is that nobody will say. If you can get straight answers to all three, this is a 7 out of 10 card. If you cannot, it is a $99 lesson with a 2% fee attached.
Frequently asked questions
What is IncoCard?
A prepaid crypto payment card sold in two forms: a virtual card for online and mobile use, valid three years, and a physical card for shops and cash machines, shipped worldwide free. You load it with 25+ coins, including XMR, BTC, ETH, USDT and USDC across several networks, and spend the resulting balance. The virtual card costs $99, the physical $299, with a 2% fee on loading and no monthly fee claimed.
Does IncoCard require KYC?
No. The account is created with a ten-digit access code, and the site states that no email or ID is required. There are no KYC levels at all, and refunds are also processed without KYC. No minimum age is stated on the pages. The practical cost of that is that the access code is the only key to your account, and the terms disclaim liability if you lose it.
Is IncoCard a bank, and who owns it?
On its public pages, it does not say. The only attribution is “© 2026 IncoCard” — no legal entity, no country of registration, no issuing bank, no licence is named. That means you cannot determine who holds your balance or who is regulated to move it, and there is nothing to look up on a public register of authorised providers. Ask this question before you load, not after.
How do I get an IncoCard card?
You buy it. The virtual card is presented as ready “in seconds after payment,” and the physical card ships worldwide with free delivery and no published timeline. If a physical card is lost before activation, the terms offer a free replacement or a full refund within 30 days of shipping. Once a card is activated it is no longer refundable, though the balance can be transferred to a new card free of charge.
What does it cost to use IncoCard?
The virtual card is $99 and the physical one $299, with no monthly fee claimed. Loading costs 2% of the amount, with a $10 minimum and a $5,000 maximum per card stated for the virtual card. The FX fee is not stated, the ATM fee is not stated, the ATM allowance is not stated, and the card currency is not stated — so the true cost of a foreign purchase or a cash withdrawal is not something you can calculate from the public information.
How do I top up IncoCard?
By transferring crypto to the card. The list runs to 25+ coins: XMR, BTC and ETH (ETH also via Base and ERC-20), USDT on ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20, TON and SPL, USDC on ERC-20, Base, BEP-20 and SPL, plus LTC, DOGE, BCH, DASH, ZEC, ETC, TRX, BNB, TON and SOL. Send on the network the card actually supports, because on-chain transfers are irreversible and a mismatched network can mean the deposit is lost.
Can I add IncoCard to Apple Pay or Google Pay?
Yes — both are supported according to the site, and the virtual card is the one to add. When you add a card to Apple Pay the number is replaced by a device-specific Device Account Number stored in the Secure Element on your phone, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment uses a one-time dynamic code. There is no app; you use a web dashboard. Support runs through a contact option in that dashboard, in languages and hours not stated.
Is IncoCard safe to use?
There is no evidence of harm, and there is also no evidence of anything else: I found no user reviews on Trustpilot or Reddit and no Trustpilot page, so nobody has described what this card is like to live with. Weigh that against the published terms — an unrecoverable access code, no refund once a card is activated, no dispute process, no safeguarding information, and no named institution behind the balance. Card payments here work like a prepaid card, not a bank deposit.
Why was my payment declined, and what about refunds?
The terms disclaim merchant declines, so a shop refusing the card is explicitly not the operator’s responsibility. Declines on cards like this often come from the BIN lookup revealing a prepaid or foreign-issued card, or from a billing address that does not match the issuer’s records — which is a common problem for foreign-issued cards generally. On refunds: failed or partial payments are returned to the crypto address you supplied, and no dispute or chargeback process is described.
Is IncoCard worth it?
For spending money you already hold, if you cannot pass KYC, the coin list is the strongest thing about it and there is real value in a card that takes Monero or Zcash at all. Beyond that use case, the $99 entry fee, the 2% load fee, the undisclosed FX margin and the absence of any named issuer make it a poor default. Whichever provider you pick, treat the balance as spending money and never as savings.
Virtual card reviews – cryptocardcheck
Content created by the «cryptocardcheck» team
