Two Telegram-only crypto cards sold from Panama, priced in rubles
If you need to pay for an online service that will not take your usual card, this is the pitch: two virtual Mastercard products, one aimed at travel and shopping, one at subscriptions, both issued through a Telegram bot rather than an app, both funded by SBP transfer or USDT. That pitch is real. But on the things that decide whether a card is any good — who can get it, what it costs, what happens if something goes wrong — the card’s public pages are thin in exactly the places you would look. My score is 4.5 out of 10, and the gap between the two numbers is the whole story: the product is easy to start and hard to verify.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
Before the detail, the shape of it. Global Pay and Service Plus is not a bank and does not present itself as one. It is a card programme run by PAY SPACE S.A., a company registered in Panama, sold from a site priced in rubles, with no published list of the countries it serves, no named issuing bank, no named licence, and no published account of what happens to your balance. Every fact below comes from the card’s own site and terms, checked on 20 October 2026, plus a handful of third-party sources I mark as unofficial where they appear.
The score, and who should care
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 7 / 10 | No country list published; residents of sanctioned and FATF black/grey-list jurisdictions are excluded |
| Cost | 2 / 10 | Global Pay 50 USDT / 5,000 ₽ issuance, 4.5% top-up; Service Plus 35 USDT / 3,500 ₽, 3.5% top-up; 0 USD monthly; foreign-currency fee undisclosed |
| Top-up options | 4 / 10 | SBP or USDT, tied to a USDT balance; no network named |
| Reliability and complaints | 5 / 10 | PAY SPACE S.A., Panama; issuer and licences unnamed, custody status undisclosed; no complaints or reviews found |
| Everyday use | 4 / 10 | Virtual only, via a Telegram bot, details issued after payment; Apple Pay and Google Pay mentioned; no plastic, no ATM |
| Total | 4.5 / 10 |
Who this suits: someone paying recurring bills for services — a subscription, a hosting plan, a course — where the merchant accepts Mastercard and the amount is modest, and who already has USDT or is willing to buy it. The card is virtual, the card number arrives immediately after payment, and it can be pushed into a phone wallet, so the distance between “decided to pay” and “paid” is short.
Who it does not suit: anyone planning to travel with it, anyone who wants a physical card, anyone who needs to withdraw cash, and — most of all — anyone who cannot afford to lose the balance they load. There is no plastic, no ATM, and the foreign-currency fee is not published, so a cardholder paying in euros or dollars is spending money on an unknown amount.
The highest mark, eligibility, is high for a peculiar reason: the terms exclude residents and users in sanctioned and FATF black- and grey-list jurisdictions, which is a clear rule rather than an ambiguous one. The lowest, cost, is low because the pricing is real but incomplete — you can see what you pay to open and to load, and you cannot see what a euro purchase costs you.
Will they give you the card?
The honest answer is that the card does not publish a country list, so I cannot tell you where it works and where it does not. The site prices everything in rubles, offers SBP top-ups, and pays out to Russian bank cards. The terms, in clause 5.4.3, say users must not be resident in or located in a jurisdiction on a sanctions list or on a FATF black or grey list. That is the only geographic exclusion stated.
That absence matters more here than it would for an ordinary bank’s card. A payment card number begins with an issuer identification number of 6 or 8 digits, and merchants can look it up to see which institution and country issued it. If the issuer country differs from your billing address, some shops apply extra scrutiny, and some decline prepaid or foreign-issued cards outright. A card whose issuing country is Panama and whose operator is Panama-registered can therefore behave, at the checkout, like a foreign card everywhere — which is the normal experience of crypto cards, but here you cannot check the BIN in advance because the issuer is not named.
On the company’s side: PAY SPACE S.A., in Marbella, Ciudad de Panama. No issuer is named and no licences are named. Terms say the card is a Mastercard issued via authorised third-party issuers. For context on what that arrangement means: Mastercard and Visa do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves — they license issuers and can suspend a programme. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022, and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. A programme manager sitting between the network and you is normal; a programme manager with no issuer named in public documents is not something I can resolve.
So: check whether your country, and your country of citizenship, appear anywhere you can find before you commit money. I could not find a list, and neither can you from what is published.
How to get it
There is no app. The site says so plainly, and it says there is no “lengthy verification” for the Telegram bot. The terms describe a different, slower path than that marketing suggests: registration through the website or the Telegram bot, then identity verification with documents, then full access. Age is 18+.
Those two statements can both be true — a bot that hands you card details quickly is not the same as an account that has completed verification — but if you are someone who documents a habit of identity checks well, the second one is the one to plan around. Note also that the card’s pages do not state what verification levels exist, what documents are accepted, how long review takes, or what happens to a rejected application. My guess is those answers live inside the bot, and I would rather you ask there than take my inference.
What you get is a virtual Mastercard in USD. The card details are provided right after payment. There is no physical card in either product, at least not as published.
Fees: what it really costs
Here is every number the card publishes, in one place. The absence of a row is itself information.

| Fee or limit | Global Pay | Service Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Issuance | 50 USDT / 5,000 ₽ | 35 USDT / 3,500 ₽ |
| Monthly service fee | 0 USD | 0 USD |
| Top-up fee | 4.5% | 3.5% |
| Purchase in another currency | Charged from the USD card at the current exchange rate | Same |
| Currency-conversion fee | Not stated | Not stated |
| ATM | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily limit | Not stated | Not stated |
| Monthly limit | Not stated | Not stated |
Three payments, so you can see what the numbers do to a real month.
A monthly subscription at $10. Service Plus is the product aimed at subscriptions and online services, with a 3.5% load fee. You add $10, pay the load fee, and spend the $10 balance. The fee is a small, visible cost for each top-up; paid monthly, it remains a standing 3.5% tax on your spending.
A $200 online purchase in dollars, on Global Pay. You load $200 and pay the 4.5% top-up fee to spend the balance. If the merchant charges in dollars and your card is a USD card, no conversion is involved. If the merchant charges in another currency, the amount is converted from the USD balance at the current exchange rate, and any margin the issuer takes is not disclosed. On a large foreign-currency purchase this is the line that should worry you, and it is precisely the line you cannot price in advance.
A €60 purchase from a European merchant. Your USD balance is converted at the current rate. What the merchant sees is a card issued by an unnamed third-party issuer, in a country that is not yours, on a prepaid balance. There is no published FX fee and no published guarantee about which categories are blocked. Terms refer only to card-scheme spending limits, which tells you nothing about the card’s own caps.
Two other costs sit outside the table. On-chain network fees — gas, bandwidth — for your own deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider, so a USDT top-up costs slightly more than the headline. And the terms say that after closure, remaining funds may be withdrawn subject to withdrawal terms, with fees disclosed upfront; they do not say what those fees are.
Top up
Two methods: SBP, the Russian instant-payment system, or USDT. The card is tied to a USDT balance. Crypto top-ups depend on network speed — the card’s wording, which is an unusually honest admission that the wait is the blockchain’s fault, not theirs.

And here is the first genuinely useful gap to check yourself: the network is not named. Not once, in what I read. This is not a pedantic complaint. USDT exists on many chains — Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche and others — and sending on the wrong chain is one of the classic ways to lose money irreversibly. A transfer to an address of a network the provider does not support can simply be gone, or can need manual support recovery with no guarantee attached.
- If you have no crypto at all: SBP is the simpler route, and you avoid network risk entirely.
- If you do hold USDT: the network must be confirmed before you send. Not from me, and not from the marketing line — from the provider, in writing.
- Starting balances are 10 USD for Global Pay and 5 USD for Service Plus.
- The rate shown on the site is 91.29 ₽ per USD.
- Top-up fees are 4.5% (Global Pay) and 3.5% (Service Plus), the same fees as in the table above.
One more piece of context, because it bears on which stablecoin you hold: Tether’s USDT and Circle’s USDC are the two dollar-pegged stablecoins that together make up about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation, per the BIS in July 2025. Stablecoins are not immune to trouble — TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022, and USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023. And they are not censorship-proof: Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity.
Paying with it every day
The everyday mechanics are unusually simple, which is the card’s best feature. You receive card details right after payment, add the card to your phone for Apple Pay or Google Pay one-tap payments, and pay. The bot lets you check your balance and lock or unlock the card; two-factor authentication is mentioned. There is no app to install, update, or lose.
What is not stated is as important as what is. The blocked categories are not listed — and category blocking is where prepaid cards differ most from bank cards. A merchant category code of four digits classifies a business by what it sells, and gambling sits under MCC 7995, which many issuers block on specific cards by policy rather than by law, with the blocked list varying by issuer. You cannot tell, from what is published, whether this card declines gambling, adult content, ticket resale, or crypto-adjacent merchants. Some of those answers may sit in the bot.
Also worth knowing before a payment goes wrong:
- Address verification compares the numeric parts of the billing address you type with the issuer’s records. It is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK, and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — which can cause declines on a transaction you would expect to work.
- Declined payments can leave a hold on your funds for several days, typically up to seven. On a low balance, one failed subscription can block two.
- Tokenisation is a genuine security plus when the card sits in a phone wallet: Apple Pay replaces the card number with a device-specific number held in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment uses a one-time code. The issuer can also restrict that tokenised number — blocking it on magnetic stripe, phone, or website use — so a card that works in your wallet may still be refused in a terminal.
- Online payments may trigger 3-D Secure, Mastercard’s brand being Identity Check, which is an extra identity step on top of your payment.
- No cashback is mentioned anywhere, and no rewards of any kind. There are referral bonuses for invited users, which is a payment to the referrer, not a discount to you.
What can go wrong
The largest risk here is not fraud. It is that there is not enough published to lose money confidently.
Custody is undisclosed. This is the one I would not accept quietly. The card’s pages do not say whether your USDT is held by PAY SPACE S.A. or whether the balance sits in a wallet you control. That single fact changes everything downstream. With a custodial wallet, the provider holds the credentials and you must trust them completely; control of crypto belongs to whoever holds the private key. A seed phrase — typically 12 to 24 words — is an unencrypted form of that key, and anyone who obtains it can restore the wallet and spend the funds, with no built-in recovery: the network cannot freeze or return them. The record of custodial platforms includes Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011–2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018) and Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022).
KYC and AML still apply. Whatever the bot’s tone, regulated businesses must verify customers and assess risk, with ongoing monitoring and suspicious-activity reporting. In the EU, due diligence covers name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, a sanctions check, the purpose of the relationship, and whether you are a politically exposed person. If due diligence cannot be completed, the institution is required to refrain from the transaction or relationship, and where necessary to end it — which is why accounts close or freeze pending documents. Nationality is screened separately from residence, because sanctions screening and issuer policy are often applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as country of address.
Disputes are hard by design. Blockchain transactions are irreversible, so a crypto top-up cannot be clawed back. The card’s own complaint route is an online form or email, acknowledged within two business days with a formal response within five. The terms point at the courts of Panama. For a Russian cardholder that means: any dispute is litigated far from where you live, under a system you did not choose. A chargeback — the refund a card issuer orders to settle a dispute, with reason codes such as fraud or goods not received — exists as a mechanism, but prepaid-card coverage varies by scheme and should not be assumed.
Programme closure is a real category of risk. When these programmes end, the sequence is typically a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. I am not predicting anything here — I found no negative reports about this particular card, and no Pay.Space card reviews on Trustpilot or Reddit, and no Trustpilot page for a Pay.Space card as of 21 October 2026. But silence about complaints is not the same as a good record; with no reviews, you have no signal at all.
Two further exposures. If your USDT was funded from an exchange, the chain analysis is permanent — sending crypto to a card is a normal on-chain movement that can be examined later. And Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list, so a balance can be frozen by an issuer for reasons that have nothing to do with anything you did.
On taxes I will say only this, because it is not my subject to advise on: the IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods or services generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in local fiat currency at the value on the date of the transaction. How that applies to a ruble-funded card outside the US is a question for a professional in your jurisdiction, not for me.
Support. A Telegram support bot and a contact form; the site is in Russian; opening hours are not stated.
What to take instead
Three comparable crypto cards, from the same category, with the same virtual-only, Telegram-first shape. The comparison is close enough to be useful and different enough to matter.
| Global Pay and Service Plus | Azul Card | Telecard | OnCards | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 4.5 / 10 | 5.3 / 10 | 6.1 / 10 | 4.6 / 10 |
| Card | Virtual Mastercard, USD | Virtual, USD balance, works wherever Mastercard is accepted | Virtual Mastercard, USD | Virtual Mastercard or Visa in Telegram; network not fixed |
| Cost | 50 USDT / 5,000 ₽ or 35 USDT / 3,500 ₽ | $20 one-time, refunded after $2,000 spending | $5 standard; VIP $49 then $19/month | Not stated |
| Top-up fee | 4.5% / 3.5% | 4% | Deposit fee advertised as 0% | Not stated |
| Funding | SBP or USDT, network not named | Crypto to the card in Telegram; coins and networks not named | USDT on Tron or Ethereum, USDC on Ethereum; Polygon not supported; bank transfers coming soon | USDT BEP20 only; bank transfers not accepted |
| Country access | No list published; sanctioned and FATF black/grey-list jurisdictions excluded | Worldwide except Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Cuba, Sudan, Venezuela, Ukraine and the Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson regions, regardless of nationality | Usable in 150+ countries where Mastercard is accepted; identity check in most major regions; only US sanctions bar stated | Not stated |
| Extras | None; no cashback, no ATM, no plastic | No cashback; referral pays up to 40% of fees | 1.5% conversion, 0.5 USDT gas per transaction; referral in Fiorini | Not stated |
Read across the rows rather than down them. Telecard (6.1/10) is the strongest of the four and the most transparent about money: it names its chains — USDT on Tron (TRC-20) or Ethereum (ERC-20), USDC on Ethereum — and tells you Polygon is not supported, which is exactly the disclosure Global Pay is missing. It costs more at the top end ($99 minimum deposit to activate, stated as “not a fee” because it stays in your wallet) and charges 1.5% on currency conversion and 0.5 USDT gas per successful card transaction. Its country position is looser than Azul’s but vaguer than a published list.
Azul Card (5.3/10) is the one with the clearest eligibility rule and the most uncomfortable one for this particular reader: it works worldwide except Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Cuba, Sudan, Venezuela, Ukraine and the Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson regions, and the card states the restrictions apply regardless of nationality. That is a clean, published rule — the opposite of Global Pay’s silence — but it excludes the exact audience Global Pay appears to serve.
OnCards (4.6/10) is the least documented of all: no country list, no fees at all beyond a claim of “simple and clear fees — no hidden charges” with no amounts attached, funding limited to USDT on BEP20 with bank transfers refused. It scores about the same as the card under review while telling you less.
The pattern across all four: three of them name their networks and one does not; two of them publish a country list and two do not. Those two disclosures are the cheapest, most informative signals available in this category, and they are the ones I would want before loading money.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend it to someone with a specific, recurring, small-value payment to make — a subscription, a course, an online tool — who accepts USDT, who will only spend in USD, and who is content to treat the balance as money that might not come back. For that person it is a competent, low-friction tool: 35 USDT to open the Service Plus card, 3.5% to load, card details immediately, phone wallet on tap.
I would not recommend it to anyone spending significant sums, converting currency at volume, travelling, needing cash, or planning to hold a balance across months. And I would not recommend it to anyone who cannot get a straight answer — about the issuing bank, about the licence, about whether the funds are theirs or the company’s — before they load. Those answers are obtainable; you simply have to insist on them in the bot, because the public pages do not contain them.
The card is not obviously unsafe and not obviously a trap. It is thin. Thin on what it publishes, thin on whom it serves, thin on who issues it. My 4.5 reflects a product that works as described for a narrow user and gives a careful reader almost nothing to verify it against.
Frequently asked questions
What is Global Pay and Service Plus?
It is a virtual Mastercard sold in USD through a Telegram bot by PAY SPACE S.A., a company registered in Marbella, Ciudad de Panama. Two products: Global Pay, aimed at travel, bookings and shopping, and Service Plus, aimed at subscriptions and online services. You pay an issuance fee, top up by SBP transfer or USDT, and receive card details immediately. There is no app and no physical card.
How does the card work in practice?
You buy the product, load a balance through SBP or USDT, and the card details appear right after payment. You can add the card to your phone for Apple Pay or Google Pay one-tap payments, and the Telegram bot shows your balance and lets you lock or unlock the card. Spending draws down a stored balance, in the prepaid-card way, rather than pulling money from a bank account at the point of sale.
Is Global Pay and Service Plus a bank?
No. It is a card programme run by a Panama-registered company, with the card issued through authorised third-party issuers as a Mastercard. The site is priced in rubles, offers SBP top-ups, and pays out to Russian bank cards, but the card provider does not name its banking partner, issuer bank or licence on its public pages.
Who can get the card?
The card does not publish a country list. What the terms do say is that users must not be resident in or located in a jurisdiction on a sanctions list or on a FATF black or grey list (clause 5.4.3). Age is 18+. Registration runs through the website or the Telegram bot, followed by identity verification with documents.
Does it require KYC, and is the check really quick?
Both, and the two statements the card makes sit oddly together. The site advertises no app and no “lengthy verification” for the Telegram bot, while the terms describe registration followed by KYC with documents and full access only after verification. Verification tiers, document requirements and review times are not stated on the public pages.
How much does it cost?
Global Pay: 50 USDT or 5,000 ₽ to issue, 4.5% to top up. Service Plus: 35 USDT or 3,500 ₽, 3.5% to top up. The monthly service fee is 0 USD on both. Purchases in another currency are converted from the USD balance at the current rate, but no currency-conversion fee, daily limit or monthly limit is published.
How do I top up, and which network do I use?
By SBP or by USDT. The problem is that no USDT network is named anywhere on the pages I read, and sending on an unsupported network can lose the transfer with no guaranteed recovery. Starting balances are 10 USD (Global Pay) and 5 USD (Service Plus), and the displayed rate is 91.29 ₽ per USD. Ask the provider which chain to use before sending anything.
Is it safe to hold money on this card?
The card’s pages do not say whether your balance is custodial — held by PAY SPACE — or tied to a wallet you control. That distinction is the one to establish first. Crypto transfers are irreversible, custodial platforms have a long history of losses, and no licences are named. No complaints or reviews were found for the card on Trustpilot or Reddit, which means no signal either way.
Can I use it in Apple Pay and Google Pay?
The page text says the card can be added to a phone for Apple Pay and Google Pay one-tap payments, and that is the main everyday-use path since there is no physical card and no ATM is described. Which merchant categories are blocked is not stated, so you cannot tell from the public pages whether gambling, adult content or similar will be declined.
How do I withdraw money or close the account?
Card withdrawal is not described — there is no ATM and no card-based cash-out described on the page. The terms say only that after closure, remaining funds may be withdrawn subject to withdrawal terms, with fees disclosed upfront, without specifying what those fees are or how long a withdrawal takes. The site’s stated support channels are a Telegram support bot and a contact form, with opening hours not stated.
Virtual card reviews – cryptocardcheck
Content created by the «cryptocardcheck» team
